#The Burning Cores#

FOR MY LOVE…..I STILL LOVE YOU AND YOUR FLAWS DEAR.❤

🔘Now it’s gonna be a thousand year,      since I’ve loved you dear.                              My heart’s here,crystal clear,                      waiting for you to come near.

🔘I miss your lips and your nose,               pressing against mine,when you’d come close.                                                          Holding me a Red coloured Rose,         Handing me with that dashing pose.

🔘It’s been days love,since we haven’t talked,                                                                 wishing at times,to just let you’ve walked.                                                               BUT all I’m is surprisingly shocked,         That your Love has got me here already locked! 

🔘Nevertheless just like before,                 I know nothing about your core.               Which might be craving to soar,                Not for me; BUT for the one who’ll bring it to the shore.

#STILL BLINDFOLDED IN YOUR LOVE MY LOVE……………………..#

Author: kamya kandpal

I love writing poems and painting...

Leave a Reply

